Eye Glass Voucher

Eye Glass Vouchers are available to enrolled tribal members living in the Tribe's services area which includes Brown and Doniphan County, KS, Richardson County, NE and Holt County, MO. Vouchers are currently provided once every two years for $300. The Tribe can only provide vouchers for eye doctors who have a current contract with the Tribe. Vouchers must  be picked up at the Tribal Office. Before you come in please ensure that you have the following documents: Drivers License and Proof of Address (Utility Bill, Car Registration). We cannot issue a Voucher without these. 

Contact Information

Anthony Fee, Secretary

Coreena Adkins, Enrollment Clerk

3345 B Thrasher Rd.

White Cloud, KS 66094


tony.fee@iowas.org; cadkins@iowas.org

© 2023 by Iowa Tribe of Kansas and Nebraska

  • Facebook Social Icon

3345 B Thrasher Rd. White Cloud, KS 66094

Phone: 785-595-3258